# Permitting

## Lynn Schloesser Staff Director

Director, Energy and Environment Programs ACEC National Headquarters 1015 15th St NW FI 8 Washington, DC 20005 P: (202)347-7474 F: (202)898-0068 Ischloesser@acec.org

## Lynn Schloesser Staff Director

Director, Energy and Environment Programs ACEC National Headquarters 1015 15th St NW FI 8 Washington, DC 20005 P: (202)347-7474 F: (202)898-0068 Ischloesser@acec.org

## Eric B. Beightel Committee Member

Associate Director, Environmental Policy Practice - US Advisory Services WSP USA 1015 Half Street SE Ste 650 Washington, DC 20003-3654 P: (202)783-0241 eric.beightel@wsp.com

## Timothy Philip Gessner Committee Member

Business Unit Director POWER Engineers, Inc. 11733 Chesterfield Road Cincinnati, OH 45246-0000 P: (513)326-1500 (1518) F: (513)326-1550 tim.gessner@powereng.com

## Keith Overstreet Committee Member

Senior Engineer Design South LLC, an Ardurra Company 3 Linwa Blvd Anderson, SC 29621-4486 P: (864)226-6111 F: (864)226-7059 keitho@dsouth.com

## Betty Dehoney Committee Member

Water Business Group Environmental Director HDR 1515 Market ST Ste 2020 Philadelphia, PA 19102-1920 P: (215)845-6700 F: (215)845-6701 betty.dehoney@hdrinc.com

#### Dwight E. Miller Committee Member

Senior Consultant Parametrix, Inc. 719 2Nd Ave Ste 200 Seattle, WA 98104-1748 P: (206)394-3644 F: 855-542-6353 dmiller@parametrix.com

## Matthew Reiffer Committee Member

Senior Director Transportation Programs ACEC National Headquarters 1015 15th St NW FI 8 Washington, DC 20005 P: (202)347-7474 F: (202)898-0068 mreiffer@acec.org

# Permitting

## Marcus Brandon Sizemore Committee Member

Senior Environmental Scientist/Project Manager Stantec 4969 Centre Pointe Dr Ste 200 North Charleston, SC 29418-6952 P: (843)718-9755 F: (843)740-7707 marcus.sizemore@stantec.com

## Amy Squitieri Committee Member

VP, Group Leader Mead & Hunt 2440 Deming Way Middleton, WI 53562-1562 P: (608)273-6380 F: (608)273-6391 amy.squitieri@meadhunt.com

## Brian Tynan Committee Member

Corporate Vice President, Government Relations AECOM 2000 K Street, NW Suite 800 Washington, DC 20006 P: (312)373-7700 Brian.Tynan@aecom.com

## Brian Tynan Committee Member

Corporate Vice President, Government Relations AECOM 2000 K Street, NW Suite 800 Washington, DC 20006 P: (312)373-7700 Brian.Tynan@aecom.com